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BEFORE THE BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

* k%

In the Matter of the Accusation of
CHARLES EDWARD WHITEHEAD, No. H-39665 LA

Respondent.

AMENDED ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE

The Order Granting Reinstatement of License filed on September 21, 2017 in

Case No. H-39665 LA, is amended Nunc Pro Tunc, as follows:

On February 12, 2016, in Case No. H-39665 LA, a Decision was rendered
revoking the real estate broker license of Respondent effective March 9, 2016. The effective
date was stayed, by separate order to March 18, 2016.

On March 23, 2017, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate
broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the
filing of the petition.

I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support
thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements

of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license and that it
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would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.

_ NOw, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for

reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if

R

Respondent satisfies the following conditions within twelve (12) months from the date of this

order:
I—-_____-

L. Submits a completed application and pays the fee for a real estate broker license within

the 12 month period following the date of this Order; and

2, Submits proof that Respondent has completed the continuing education requirements for

—— —— ey

renewal of the license sought. The continuing education courses must be completed either (i)
within the 12 month period preceding the filing of the completed application, or (i) within the 12|
month period following the date of this Order

If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections
10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the
issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson
license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate salesperson
license, submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a salesperson license
within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other
requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section

10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.

~This Order shall become effective immediately.

e — —_———

DATED: /0,/ Y /I 7

WAYNE S. BELL
REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER

[ -
A

By: DANIEL J. SANDRI
Chief Deputy Commissioner
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BEFORE THE BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

& %k %

In the Matter of the Accusation of
CHARLES EDWARD WHITEHEAD, No. H-39665 LA

Respondent.

ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE

On February 12, 2016, in Case No. H-39665 LA, a Decision was rendered
revoking the real estate broker license of Respondent effective March 9, 2016. The effective
date was stayed, by separate order to March 18, 2016. .

On March 23, 2017, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate
broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the
filing of the petition.

I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support
thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements
of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license and that it
would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.
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NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for
reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if
Respondent satisfies the following conditions within twelve (12) months from the date of this
order:

1. Qualify for, take and pass the real estate broker license examination.

2. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate broker
license.

If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections
10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the
issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson
license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate salesperson
license, submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a salesperson license
within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other
requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section
10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.

This Order shall become effective immediately.

DATED: ,Aégéméw (5. 2017

WAYNE S. BELL
REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER

By: DANIEL J. SANDRI
Chief Deputy Commissioner




