1.1		The stag
		EUED
	1	FILED
	2	FEB 2 2 2019
	3	DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE By S. BIGC b
	4	Dy D. DIGCH
	5	
18 2	6	
	• 7	
	8	BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE
	9	STATE OF CALIFORNIA
	10	* * *
	11	In the Matter of the Accusation of
	12	WILLIAM SEHYOK OH, No. H-36358 LA
	13	Respondent.
	14	ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE
	15	On August 12, 2010, in Case No. H-36358 LA, a Decision was rendered revoking
	16	the real estate broker license of Respondent effective September 7, 2010.
	17	On May 9, 2016, Respondent petitioned for the reinstatement of Respondent's real
	, 1 .8	estate broker license. The petition was granted; however, Respondent did not take the real estate
	19	broker license examination within 1 year from the Order and the term expired.
	20	On August 6, 2018, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate
	21	broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the
20	22	filing of the petition.
	23	I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support
	24 25	thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements
Ξ.,	26	of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate salesperson license and that it
	27	would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.
		- 1 -

1	NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for
2	reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if
3	Respondent satisfies the following conditions within twelve (12) months from the date of this
4	order:
5	1. Qualify for, take and pass the real estate broker license examination.
6	2. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate broker
7	license.
8	If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections
9	10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the
10	issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson
11	license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate salesperson
12	license, submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a salesperson license
13	within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other
14	requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section
15	10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.
16	This Order shall become effective immediately.
17	DATED: January 9, 2019
18	DANIEL J. SANDRI
19	ACTING REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER
20	
21	Carinel 1- Sand
22	
23	
24	
25	
26	
27	
	- 2 -

 $\widehat{}$