. d	
T/0°0 1	FILED
2	MAR 1 6 2017
3	BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE
4	By R. POSall
5	
6	
7	
8	BEFORE THE BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE
9	STATE OF CALIFORNIA
10	* * *
11	In the Matter of the Accusation of No. H-33429 LA
12	ALAEDIN TABATABAI,
13	Respondent.
14	
15	ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE
16	On June 20, 2007, in Case No. H-33429 LA, a Decision was rendered revoking
17	the real estate broker license of Respondent effective July 16, 2007, but granting Respondent the
18	right to the issuance of a restricted real estate salesperson license. A restricted real estate
19	salesperson license was issued to Respondent on July 16, 2007, and Respondent has held a
20	restricted license since that time.
21	On December 22, 2015, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of Respondent's
22	real estate broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given
23	notice of the filing of the petition.
24	I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support
25	thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements
26	of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license and that it
27	
	- 1 -
1	

1	would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.
2	NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for
3	reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if
4	Respondent satisfies the following conditions within twelve (12) months from the date of this
5	order:
6	1. Qualify for, take and pass the real estate broker license examination.
7	2. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate broker
8	license.
9	If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections
10	10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the
11	issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson
12	license if Respondent, submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a
13	salesperson license within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of
14	the other requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited
15	to section 10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.
16	This Order shall become effective immediately.
17	DATED: $3/2/2017$
18	WAYNE S. BELL
19	REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER
20	AAA
21	
22	
23	
24	
26	
27	
61	
	- 2 -