FILED

JUL 0 3 2014

BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE

By Kyn

## BEFORE THE BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

\* \* \*

)
) No. H-30006 LA
)

## AMENDED ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE

On February 3, 2004, a Decision was rendered herein allowing Respondent to surrender her real estate broker license.

On or about May 2, 2012, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate broker license. The Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the filing of Respondent's petition.

I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence and arguments submitted in support thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets some of the requirements of the law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license. However, Respondent must meet additional requirements in order to qualify for a real estate broker license, including but not limited to the educational requirements of sections 10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code. If

Respondent meets those additional requirements, it would not be against the public interest to issue an unrestricted real estate broker license to Respondent.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for reinstatement is granted and that, if Respondent meets all of the requirements of the law to qualify for a real estate broker license, that said license be issued to Respondent, if Respondent satisfies the following additional requirements:

- 1. Qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate broker license.
- 2. Submits a completed application and pays the fee for a real estate broker license within the 12 month period following the date of this Order.

If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections 10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate salesperson license, submits a completed application and the required fee for a salesperson license within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section 10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.

This Order shall be effective immediately.

Dated:

REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER

WAYNES. BELL