

1

3

4 5

6

7

8

1.0

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20 21

22

23

24 25

26

27

FILED

NOV 2 0 2020

DEPT. OF REAL ESTATE

BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

* * *

No. H-25894 LA

NUBIA DEL CARMEN AGUIRRE,

In the Matter of the Accusation of

Respondent.

AMENDED ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE

This Order amends Order Granting Reinstatement of License filed on September 14, 2020. On August 7, 1995, in Case No. H-25894 LA, a Decision was rendered revoking the real estate broker license of Respondent effective September 5, 1995, but granting Respondent the right to the issuance of a restricted real estate salesperson license. A restricted real estate salesperson license was issued to Respondent on September 6, 1995, and Respondent has held a restricted license since that time.

On December 2, 2019, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the filing of the petition.

I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license and that it

would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if Respondent satisfies the following conditions within twelve (12) months from the date of this order:

- 1. Qualify for, take and pass the real estate broker license examination.
- 2. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate broker license.

If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections 10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson license if Respondent submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a salesperson license within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section 10151 of the California Business & Professions Code and submitting proof of completing 45 hours of continuing education..

This Order shall become effective immediately.

DATED: 11-18.7)

DOUGLAS R. McCAULEY REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER

DOUSS. Milny