1	
2	FILED DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE
3	DEPAR MAR 20 D
4	By HELLER REAL
6	OPENSTATE
7	
8	BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE
9	
10	STATE OF CALIFORNIA
11	In the Matter of the Accusation of
12	OF LENDING GROUP INC., AND No. H-11008 SF
13	WILLIAM RICHARD HOGARTY,
14	Respondents.
15	ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSES
16	On February 10, 2011, in Case No. H-11008 SF, an Order was executed which
17	accepted the petition for the voluntary surrenders of the real estate broker license and a real
18	estate corporation license of Respondents. The Order became effective on February 10, 2011.
19	On July 6, 2021, Respondents petitioned for reinstatement of Respondents' real
20	estate broker and real estate corporation licenses, and the Attorney General of the State of
21	California has been given notice of the filing of the petition.
22	I have considered Respondents' petition and the evidence submitted in support
23	thereof. Respondents have demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondents meet the
24	requirements of law for the issuance to Respondents of an unrestricted real estate broker license
25	and an unrestricted real estate corporation license, and that it would not be against the public
26	interest to issue said licenses to Respondents.
27	
	-1-

1	NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondents' petition for
2	reinstatement is granted and that real estate broker and real estate corporation licenses be issued
3	to Respondents if Respondents satisfy the following requirements:
4	1. Qualify for, take and pass the real estate broker license examination.
5	2. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate
6	corporation license within the 12 month period following the date of this Order.
7	3. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate broker
8	license.
9	If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections
10	10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the
11	issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson
12	license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate salesperson
13	license, submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a salesperson license
14	within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other
15	requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section
16	10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.
17	This Order shall become effective immediately.
18	DATED: <u>3/3/202</u>
19	CHIKA SUNQUIST REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER
20	REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER
21	•
22	By: Marcus L. McCarther
23	Chief Deputy Real Estate Commissioner
24	
25	
26	
27	
	- 2 -