	FILED
1	OCT 012014
2	BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE By S. Black
3	By O. DIGCK
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	BEFORE THE BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE
9	STATE OF CALIFORNIA
10	STATE OF CALIFORNIA
11	In the Matter of the Accusation of
12	
13	ARISTEO ALVAREZ, No. H-10922 SF
14	Respondent.
15	AMENDED ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE
16	On October 20, 2010, in Case No. H-10922 SF, a Decision was rendered revoking
17	the real estate broker license of Respondent effective November 15, 2010.
18	On February 11, 2013, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate
19	broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the
20	filing of the petition.
21	I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence and arguments in
22	support thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the
23	requirements of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license
	and that it would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.
24	///
25	///
26	///
27	
	- 1 -

е.	
1	NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for
2	reinstatement is granted and that, if Respondent meets all of the requirements of the law to
3	qualify for a real estate broker license, that said license be issued to Respondent, if Respondent
4	satisfies and meets the following additional requirements:
5	1. Qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate broker
6	license; and
7	2. Submits a completed application and payment of the fee for a real estate
8	broker license within the 12 month period following the date of this Order.
9	If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections
10	10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the
11	issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson
12	license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate
13	salesperson license, submits a completed application and the required fee for a salesperson
14	license within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other
15	requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to
16	section 10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.
17	This Order shall become effective immediately.
18 19	DATED:
20	REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER
20	Ann
22	Wayne S Ben
23	Ŭ
24	
25	
26	
27	
	- 2 -