1	
2	FILED
, З	FEB 0 5 2025
4	DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE
5	By J. laggant
6	
7	
8	BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE
9	STATE OF CALIFORNIA
10	* * *
11	In the Matter of the Accusation of No. H-6375 SAC
12	INNA INESSA CHERNIOGLO,
13	Respondent.
14	ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE
15	On September 14, 2018, in Case No. H-6375 SAC, a Decision was rendered
16	revoking the real estate broker license of Respondent effective October 8, 2018, but granting
17	Respondent the right to the issuance of a restricted real estate salesperson license. A restricted
18	real estate salesperson license was issued to Respondent on October 18, 2018, and Respondent
19	has held a restricted license since that time.
20	On December 5, 2023, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate
21	broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the
22	filing of the petition.
23	I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support
24	thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements
25	of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license and that it
26	would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.
27	///
×	
- R.	=1=

	ت ۵
1	NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for
2	reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if
3	Respondent satisfies the following conditions within twelve (12) months from the date of this
4	order:
5	1. Qualify for, take and pass the real estate broker license examination.
6	2. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate broker
7	license.
8	If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections
9	10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the
10	issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson
11	license: If Respondent submits a completed application and pays the fee for a real estate
12	salesperson license within the 12 month period following the date of this Order; and submits
13	proof that Respondent has completed the continuing education requirements for renewal of the
14	license sought. The continuing education courses must be completed either (i) within the 12
15	month period preceding the filing of the completed application, or (ii) within the 12 month
16	period following the date of this Order.
17	8
18	This Order shall become effective immediately.
19	DATED: 1/29/202/
20	CHIKA SUNQUIST REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER
21	
22	
23	By: Marcus L. McCarther
24	Chief Deputy Real Estate Commissioner
25	
26 ::	
27	
	- 2 -