i 3	
1	FILED
2	SEP 2 4 2024
3	DEPT. OF REAL ESTATE
4	1 00 ung
5	e *
6	
7	
8	BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE
9	STATE OF CALIFORNIA
10	* * *
11	In the Matter of the Accusation of No. H-5048 SD
12	JASON GREGORY GIRE,
13	Respondent.
14	ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE
15	On September 30, 2019, in Case No. H-5048 SD, a Decision was rendered
16	revoking the real estate broker license of Respondent effective October 22, 2019, but granting
17	Respondent the right to the issuance of a restricted real estate salesperson license. A restricted
18	real estate salesperson license was issued to Respondent on October 22, 2019, and Respondent
19	has held a restricted license since that time.
20	On April 3, 2024, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of Respondent's real
21	estate broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of
22	the filing of the petition.
23	I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support
24	thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements
25	of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license and that it
26	would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.
27	N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N
	-1-
a -	

1	NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for	
2	reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if	
3	Respondent satisfies the following requirements:	
4	1. Submits a completed application and pays the fee for a real estate broker	
5	license within the 12 month period following the date of this Order; and	
6	2. Submits proof that Respondent has completed the continuing education	
7	requirements for renewal of the license sought. The continuing education courses must be	
8	completed either (i) within the 12 month period preceding the filing of the completed	
9	application, or (ii) within the 12 month period following the date of this Order.	
10		
11	If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections	
12	10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the	
13	issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson	
14	license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate salesperson	
15	license, submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a salesperson license	
16	within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other	
17	requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section	
18	10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.	
19		
20	This Order shall become effective immediately.	
21	DATED: 9 17/2014	
22		
23	CHIKA SUNQUIST REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER	
24	M. M.C. n	
25	Rue Maraus L. McCarthan	
26	By: Marcus L. McCarther Chief Deputy Real Estate Commissioner	
27	14: · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	- 2 -	
		11

3

Ц